UK university > The University Of Bradford courses > Internet Computing (4 Years)

The University Of Bradford - Internet Computing (4 Years) - fee, intake, duration and ucas code

Internet Computing (4 Years) is a full time course taught by The University Of Bradford in the UK. The course is 4 Year Sandwich Degree course, which usually starts in September. Internet Computing (4 Years) is usually quoted as BSC/IC4 in The University Of Bradford.

Course Summary:
Course Name: Internet Computing (4 Years)
Provider: The University Of Bradford
Course Code: G431
Provider Code: B56
Intake: September
Duration: 4 Year Sandwich Degree
Field: BSC/IC4

You need to use UCAS when you apply to Internet Computing (4 Years). The course code is G431 and provider's code is B56. For more information about Internet Computing (4 Years), please contact the provider The University Of Bradford directly at 0800 073 1225. For similar courses to Internet Computing (4 Years), please find out at Study Internet Computing (4 Years) in the UK.