UK university > Teesside University courses > Digital Forensics

Teesside University - Digital Forensics - fee, intake, duration and ucas code

Digital Forensics is a full time course taught by Teesside University in the UK. The course is 3 Year Full Time Degree course, which usually starts in Fg45. Digital Forensics is usually quoted as SEPTEMBER in Teesside University.

Course Summary:
Course Name: Digital Forensics
Provider: Teesside University
Course Code: T20
Provider Code: 4 Year Sandwich Degree
Intake: Fg45
Duration: 3 Year Full Time Degree

You need to use UCAS when you apply to Digital Forensics. The course code is T20 and provider's code is 4 Year Sandwich Degree. For more information about Digital Forensics, please contact the provider Teesside University directly at Bsc/df. For similar courses to Digital Forensics, please find out at Study Digital Forensics in the UK.